Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

Ceremony Will Induct 2004 Hall of Fame Members

Rio Americano Athletic Boosters Event Will Honor New Members of Athletic Hall of Fame on April 20
The 1980-81 girls basketball team will be inducted into the Rio Americano Hall of Fame
Jim Erickson (Football, Basketball, Baseball ’73) is among new members of the Rio Americano Hall of Fame.

Inductees into the 2024 Rio Americano High School Raiders Hall of Fame include two teams from the 1980-81 school year, a champion football coach and a water skier. 

The Rio stars and other standouts will be inducted into the Hall of Fame at an induction ceremony on Saturday, April 20, at 3 p.m. in the school’s Performing Arts Center. The event is sponsored by Rio Americano Athletic Boosters. Doors open at 2:30 p.m., and the event is free. 

The 2024 inductees are:

Jennifer Manfredi (Basketball ’90)

Connor Poggetto (Waterskiing ’15)

Taylor Graham (Soccer ’98)

Jim Erickson (Football, Basketball, Baseball ’73)

Dan Hall (Contributor)

Alexis Oakland (Swimming, Cross Country ’98)

Max Miller (Coach)

1980 Football Team

1980-81 Girls Basketball Team

Leave a Comment
More to Discover

Comments (0)

These comments do not reflect the opinions of the Rio Mirada staff and are for discussion purposes
All The Mirada Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *